Skip to main content.

All Staff

View all staff by department:

Gail Gottlieb
Budget Director

Charlene Mecum
Assistant Director

Michelle Heath Fisher
Sr. Business Analyst

Theresa Clark
Sr. Finance Analyst

Katherine Girgis
Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting

Rachel Cannon
Assistant Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting

Theresa Clark
Sr. Finance Analyst

Becky Craig
Accountant II - Cash

Jennifer Murillo
Accountant II

Adrienne Kordalski
Financial Controller

Neatha Snyder

Cecilia Acevedo
Payroll System Analyst

Chris Upschulte
Senior Payroll Analyst

Sarah Smith
Sr. Payroll Accountant Supervisor

Karen Johnson
Accountant II

Morgaine Brindle
Payroll Specialist

Sarah Sly
Payroll Specialist

Suzanne Cedras
Front Desk Office Assistant

* If you are not sure who to contact please send your e-mail to

Deborah Alspaugh - BPC Administrator

Patrick Clasbey – Procurement Analyst

Dani Ding – Management Analyst I

Toni Funderburke - AP Manager

LaTanya Lyman - Accountant II

Charles Miller - Accountant III

Sherrie Shields - Accounting Specialist

Bryan Thomas - Director of Purchasing

Hayley Unke-Moore - Associate Director of Purchasing

Kenda Woodyard - Accountant II

Lisa Arnold

Julianna Kinney
Accountant Senior

Diana Hayslip
Administrative Specialist

Steve Levy
Student Loan Assistant

Charles Miller
Accountant III/Manager

Institutional Finance & Administration

University of Kansas Medical Center
Institutional Finance and Administration
Support Services Facility
2100 West 36th Ave., Suite 120F
Mail Stop 2032 
Kansas City, KS 66160